OVERTURE

I have never been consistent in writing blogs. I have been trying though for the last 10 years to write about my life. About the people I encounter and know. For some reason I have never thought my life was interesting, but I figured, it doesn’t matter. I will write because I can and a friend said once it can be therapy for me. I believe him.

Not everything in life is interesting but memories worth remembering should be valued and this how I can do that and maybe somehow in the process I’ll be able to see my existence in a different light. Maybe I’ll learn about myself more and about others too. Maybe I’ll be able to find more meaning to life  and see vividly that I am blessed in hundreds of ways.

They say life is a roller coaster. Well let’s see if that is any true.

Plus, to all those who make my life colorful and full of bliss, Thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

